COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC

Dr Monoo John	Chairperson	
Prof. Pratibha M R	Coordinator, Dean Administration, HOD PG Studies	
Prof. Kalavathy K.S	Dean Academics	
Prof. Roshni James	Dean Human Resource	
Prof. Vijaianand A	Dean Examination	
Dr. K. Tharaka Rami Reddy	Dean Research	
Prof Jaisimha D.S.	HOD-UG Studies	
Dr R Nagaraj	Management Representative	
Mr Nagaraj	Administrator	
Dr Preeti Sharma	Industry Expert	
Mr Peetam Oswal	Representative Alumini Association	
Dr Ritika Sinha	External member	

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION

Dr.Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Kalavathy K.S	Member
Prof. Vijaianand A	Member
Prof. Pratibha M. R	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D.S	Member

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE FOR POST GRADUATE STUDIES

COMPOSITION

Dr.Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Kalavathy K.S	Member
Prof. Pratibha M.R	Member
Prof. Vijaianand A	Member
Prof. Roshni James	Member
Dr. K.Tharaka Rami Reddy	Member

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE FOR UNDER GRADUATE STUDIES

COMPOSITION

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Kalavathy K.S	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D. S	Member
Ms. Chitra Rao	Member
Ms. Lakhsmi Hyma	Member
Dr. Shivaraj	Member

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

Composition

Dr Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof.Vijaianand A	Member
Prof. Pratibha M. R	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D. S	Member
Dr. S. Chitradevi	Member
Ms. Chitra Rao	Member

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Dr.Monoo John	Chairperson
Dr. K.Tharaka Rami Reddy	Member
Dr. Chiradevi S	Member
Prof Pratibha. M.R	Member
Prof Kalavathy. K.S	Member
Prof Vijaianand. A	Member
Prof Roshni James	Member
Ms Arpana. D	Member
Ms Yamuna. K	Member

NSS AND EXTENTION ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Dr. K. Tharaka Rami Reddy	Member
Dr. S. Chitradevi	Member
Mr Shiva .T	Member
Mr Manjanna	Member
Mr Praveen kumar Ms Arpana. D	Member Member

IPR (INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS) CELL

COMPOSITION

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Dr. K. Tharaka Rami Reddy	Member
Prof Pratibha M. R	Member
Prof Kalavathy. K. S	Member
Prof Jaisimha. D. S	Member

ENTREPRENEURSHIP CELL

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Kalavathy K. S	Member
Dr. K. Tharaka Rami Reddy	Member
Dr. S. Chitradevi	Member
Prof Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Student(P.G)	Member

Student(U.G)	Member

STUDENT COUNCIL COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Ms. Roshni James	Member
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Vijaianand A.	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Ms. Chitra D. Rao	Member

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

COMPOSITION

Preetam Oswal	President
Sujay Mani	Vice President
Somashekhar	Secretary
Vivekanand	Joint Secretary
Sania Nahal	Treasurer

SPORTS COMMITTEE:

COMPOSITION:

Mr. Manjanna	Chairperson
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Roshni James	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Student Representative	Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof Roshni James	Member
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Dr. Shivaraj	Member

Student Representative	Member

SEXUAL HARRASEMENT ELIMINATION CELL:

Composition:

Prof. Roshni James	Chairperson
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Kalavathy K.S.	Member
Ms. Chitra D. Rao	Member
Prof. Vijaianand A.	Member
Student Representative	Member

MENTORING AND COUNSELLING COMMITTEE:

Composition:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Roshni James	Member
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Student Representative	Member

INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. K. Aruna Devi	Member
Mr. Francis	Member
Mr. Siddharamu	Member
Mr. Santosh	Member
Electrician	Member
Plumber	Member
Housekeeping Incharge	Member

MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE:

Composition:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. K. Aruna Devi	Member
Mr. Francis	Member
Mr. Siddharamu	Member
Mr. Santosh	Member
Electrician	Member
Plumber	Member
Housekeeping Incharge	Member

ANTI-RAGGING CELL:

Composition:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Roshni James	Member
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Prof. Vijaianand A.	Member
Dr. Shivaraj B.E.	Member

ADMISSION COMMITTEE:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Ms. Poornima	Member
Mr. Praveen	Member

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE:

Composition:

Mr. Krishnamurthy (C.A)	Chairperson
Mr. Jagannath Shetty	Member
Dr. Monoo John	Member
Mr Pavan R.	Member
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Vijaianand A.	Member
Ms Shobha Rajgiri	Member
Ms Vasantha	Member
Ms Manjula Arun	Member

WEBSITE COMMITTEE:

Composition:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof Vijaianand A.	Member
Dr. K. Tharaka Rami Reddy	Member
Prof. Jaisimha D.S.	Member
Ms. Tinu Baby	Member
Ms. Alka	Member

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL:

Dr. Monoo John	Chairperson
Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Member
Prof. Vijaianand A.	Member
Dr. Sweta Bhain	Member
Ms . Chitra D. Rao	Member

Ms. Gnanashri	Student Representative

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL:

Composition:

Prof. Pratibha M. R.	Chairperson
Prof Roshni James	Member
Prof Kalavathy K. S.	Member
Ms. Chitra Rao	Member
Ms. Lakshmi Hyma	Member

ENVIRONMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Composition:

Prof. Pratibha M.R.	Chairperson
Prof Vijaianand A.	Member
Prof Kalavathy K.S.	Member
Prof Roshni James	Member
Ms. Fouzyn	Member
Ms. Chitra Rao	Member
Ms. Nidhi Goel	Member

Contact: Phone Number

College Reception: 080-30266301,351

Principal – 080 30266353

HOD PG- 080 30266328

HOD UG-08030266308

Dean Academics- 080 30266328

Dean Administration -080 30266321

Dean HR - 080 30266313

Dean Research 080-30266331

Dean Examination- 080-30266328